Jesters Script

from by The Session



from Hail The Renegade Express, released May 5, 2013
Sheryl McClean....Vocals & Percussion

Dean MacDonald....Vocals & Rhythm Guitar

Ian MacDonald.... Lead Guitar

Dave Chambers....Bass Guitar & Double Bass

Rich Taylor....Drums & Percussion

Shaun Stenton....Keyboards & Synths



all rights reserved


The Session Coventry, UK

The Session are band of 'lil funksters' who will take you on a journey through urban fables.. mixing tales of hobos 'n' harlots, bigots 'n' sinners, and blokes they met in the woods.....

contact / help

Contact The Session

Streaming and
Download help